Leo van Lubeck

Teamleiding Bevers

Leo@luchtscoutslelystad.nl

06-13800778

 

Esther Plomp

Inval leiding (nu voor de bevers)

esther@luchtscoutslelystad.nl

06-10222978

 

Dennis van Bijsteren

Teamleiding Welpen

dennis@luchtscoutslelystad.nl

06-15349337

 

 

Jordy Keverkamp

Teamleider Scouts

jordy@luchtscoutslelystad.nl

06-24939104

 

Cindy de Haan

Leiding Scouts

cindy@luchtscoutslelystad.nl

 

 

Chris Hilferink

Teamleider Explo/Stam

chrishilferink@luchtscoutslelystad.nl

06-44604546

 

Luca Hilferink

Begeleider Explo

luca@luchtscoutslelystad.nl

06-16364721